Skip navigation

The other day I had so many visual stimuli that I felt a buzz for at least 24 hours afterwards. It was like a caffeine fix with images. I’m not going to say much about them. I just wanted to share. I happened to come across the most amazing door I’ve seen, spinning trees and screen prints converted into moving images

Matharoo Associates‘ award-winning ‘curtain door’ from ar+d emerging architecture 2011

Diller Scofidio + Renfro‘s ‘Joyful Trees’ captured on video

animation produced for Malika Favre‘s upcoming exhibition at Kemistry gallery in London

Leave a Reply

