Skip navigation

The ArtBridge VIP opening last night was great. It was such a pleasure to meet Gisue Hariri (of Hariri and Hariri), Victoria Anstead and Chris Northrup (all members of the jury) and great to finally meet program director Jordana Zeldin. (I met Rodney Durso, ArtBridge founder, a couple of weeks ago). Unfortunately I missed meeting Rick Bell. Now that my work is public, offline, on 23rd St, I feel that I can tend to an online exhibition submission called ‘100 Days of Active Resistance’ run by Vivienne Westwood and Lee. I need a few moments (ok maybe hours) with the image I plan to submit.

 

Leave a Reply

