Skip navigation

As an architect, designer and artist, I am here to talk about all things visual and how specifically they affect you and your environment. A trip to Tulum, Mexico made me think of all the ways my education and training influence so many aspects of my daily life even away from home. From the dresses I had bought for the trip, to the packaging of my toiletries, and the way I packed when we left, design and art pervade my daily life in a way I am sometimes unaware of. So I’m here to share ideas, thoughts, practical advice ranging from, styling tips for you to where to buy for the home to how to get organized at home and away. And beyond.

Leave a Reply

